Set volume for alarm please

Want more from us? Ask here!

Moderator: ACAPmod

Set volume for alarm please

Postby skramer01 » Tue May 28, 2013 8:00 am

Hello,

Your program GigAlarm is great except you can't set the volume for the alarm for a media file!

Can you please add a slider or some adjustment for the volume for the media file alarms, and for all alarms?

thanks,
steve
skramer01
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 28, 2013 7:51 am

Re: Set volume for alarm please

Postby Siegfried » Wed Jul 31, 2013 2:10 pm

Well the volume can be set, it's just not configurable! I'll look into expanding the option.
User avatar
Siegfried
ACAPadmin
ACAPadmin
 
Posts: 456
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2008 4:28 am
Location: Australia



Return to Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests